Management Committee

We have many volunteers who contribute their time and efforts into making Tango Netball Club a success!

This includes our umpires, coaches, assistant coaches, team managers, primary carers, canteen staff and our hardworking committees.

Executive and General Committee

Executive Committee

General Committee

  • Athlete Identification Officer – Craig Steen
  • Sponsorship Coordinator – Allan Anchor
  • Fundraising – TBC
  • First Nations Cultural Advisor – TBC
  • Umpire Coordinator – Melinda Wandtke

General Committee

  • Uniforms – Maddison Lloyde
  • Equipment Coordinator – Shannon Ebert
  • Facilities and Safety Office – Allan Anchor
  • Child Protection Officer – TBC

Match Committee

  • Sub-primary Coordinator – Julie Gelling
  • Primary Coordinator – Jo Scrima
  • Sub-Junior Coordinator – Kendall Millan
  • Junior Coordinator – Amanda Morris
  • Intermediate Coordinator – Amanda Morris
  • Seniors / AMND – Michael O’Brien

Other Supporters to the Club

  • Website – Kimberley Shean
  • Social Media – Kendall Millan
  • Player and Parent Support – Dennis Taylor
  • Grants Officer – Natasha Steen
  • Events – Chelsea O’Brien
Interested in joining our committee? Want to help on a casual basis? We would love to hear from you!
There are a range of ways to get involved, including opportunities to be a part of a sub-committee. 
Click here to express interest or find out more.